DeutschEnglishRussian

Contact Partners

Here we offer you the possibility of stepping into contact with one of our partners in different ways!

Management:

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Grunau
Fon +49 221-801938-0
Fax +49 221-801938-10
grunau@jungblut.de

Technical and quality Manager:

Mr. Klaus Schmitz
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-23
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
schmitz@jungblut.de

Sales department:

Mr. Viktor Gutmann
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-27
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
gutmann@jungblut.de

Technical Support:

Mr. Robert Greiner

Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-18

Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10

greiner@jungblut.de

 

 

 

Commercial Manager:

Mrs. Karin Korn
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-15
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
korn@jungblut.de

Central:

Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-0
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
info@jungblut.de


Purchasing department:

Mr. Matthias Pickhan
Fon +49 (0)221-801938-21
Fax +49 (0)221-801938-10
pickhan@jungblut.de

Despatch department:

Mr. Karl-Heinz Landen
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-14 or -26
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
landen@jungblut.de