Always here for you - in person!

This means that every one of our customers has their own contact person who will help them to realise their projects by providing advice and active support.

 

Our team of 6 experienced customer service staff process as much as 100 telephone and written enquiries a day between them and offer first-rate support within very short response times.

 

 

Central:

Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-0
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29
info@jungblut.de

Commercial Manager:

Mrs. Karin Korn
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-15
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
korn@jungblut.de

Management

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Dirk Grunau
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-0
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
grunau@jungblut.de

Purchasing Manager:

Mr. Matthias Pickhan
Fon +49 (0)221-801938-21
Fax +49 (0)221-801938-29
pickhan@jungblut.de

 

 

Technical Support:

Mr. Viktor Gutmann
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-27
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29
gutmann@jungblut.de

 

Mr. Daniel Fett
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-28
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29
fett@jungblut.de

Technical and Quality Manager:

Mr. Klaus Schmitz
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-23
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29
schmitz@jungblut.de

 

 

Technical Support:

Mr. Robert Greiner
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-18
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29
greiner@jungblut.de

 

Mr. Karl-Heinz Landen
Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-26
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29 
landen@jungblut.de

Shipment:

Mr. Alexander Gerdt

Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-14
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-10
gerdt@jungblut.de

 

 

Technical Support:

Mr. Alexander Auinger

Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-24
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29

auinger@jungblut.de

 

Mr. Leonard Leicher

Fon +49 (0) 221-801938-13
Fax +49 (0) 221-801938-29

leicher@jungblut.de